Transportation插图

Crowne Plaza Shanghai Anting (No. 6555 Boyuan Road, Jiading District, Shanghai)
上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店(上海市嘉定区安亭镇博园路6555号)

 

Shuttle

Airport Shuttle

There is no Airport Shuttle available at this hotel.

Local Shuttle

There is no Local Area Shuttle available at this hotel

Parking

Onsite Parking Available

  • Park your car in our self-parking facility found on site. Valet parking is not available at this time.
  • Cost: 0 CNY

Off-site Parking

N/A

Onsite Valet

  • Cost: 0 CNY
  • Accessible Parking On-site

Driving Directions

Shanghai Hong Qiao International Airport (SHA) : Take Ninghai Highway to G15 Highway (Nan Tong Direction), transfer to G42 Highway (Suzhou Direction). Drop off at Jiasong Rd Exit. Turn right to Boyuan Rd , drive along with Boyuan Rd and you will see our hotel at crossroad of Boyuan Rd and Anhong Rd.

Shanghai Pudong International Airport (PVG) : Take S1 Highway to S20 Highway, and transfer to G42 Highway (Suzhou Direction). Drop off at Jiasong Rd Exit. Turn right to Boyuan Rd , drive along with Boyuan Rd and you will see our hotel at crossroad of Boyuan Rd and Anhong Rd.

Public Transportation

Train Station

  • Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station
  • Take Ninghai Highway to G15 Highway (Nan Tong Direction), transfer to G42 Highway (Suzhou Direction). Drop off at Jiasong Rd Exit. Turn right to Boyuan Rd , drive along with Boyuan Rd and you will see our hotel at crossroad of Boyuan Rd and Anhong Rd.
  • Estimated distance to the hotel: 12.43 MI/ 20 KM

如何抵达会场?

一、班车

  • 机场接送班车

此酒店不提供机场班车接送服务.

  • 本地班车

此酒店不提供当地区内班车接送服务.

二、停车

  • 酒店内停车场开放
    把车停在酒店的内部自助停车场内,暂无代客泊车服务。
    费用:0 CNY
  • 酒店内泊车
    费用:0 CNY
    酒店内无障碍停车场

三、行车指南

上海虹桥国际机场 (SHA) : 沿宁海高速公路至G15高速公路(南通方向),换乘G42高速公路(苏州方向)。 在嘉松路出口下车。 右转到博园路,沿博园路直行,您将看到我们酒店位于博园路和安虹路的十字路口。

上海浦东国际机场 (PVG) : 沿S1高速公路行驶至S20高速公路,然后换乘G42高速公路(苏州方向)。 在嘉松路出口下车。右转到博园路,沿博园路直行,您将看到我们酒店位于博园路和安虹路的十字路口。

四、公共交通

  • 火车站
    上海虹桥高铁站
    沿宁海高速公路至G15高速公路(南通方向),换乘G42高速公路(苏州方向)。 在嘉松路出口下车。 右转到博园路,沿博园路直行,您将看到我们酒店位于博园路和安虹路的十字路口。
    预计到酒店的距离:12.43 MI/ 20 KM