The first International Trade Fair for Industrialization of Hydrogen Industry and Fuel Cell Technology (f-cell China) will be held in Shanghai Automobile Exhibition Center from December 1 to 3 in 2022. The supporting programme includes the 6th Shanghai-Stuttgart Symposium on Automotive and Powertrain Technology and f-cell China Roadshow on hydrogen technology. We look forward to meeting you!

Hydrogen ushers in a bright future! f-cell debuts in China插图

f-cell, a professional brand exhibition focusing on hydrogen and fuel cell technologies owned by Messe Stuttgart, was launched by Peter Sauber Agentur in 2001. Engaged in hydrogen and fuel cell technologies for over 2 decades, f-cell has built up a strong reputation thanks to its brand influence and professional exhibition services. f-cell has become a leading display platform for global hydrogen and fuel cell technologies and has established a close cooperative relationship with global renowned hydrogen and fuel cell associations such as German Mechanical Engineering Association (VDMA), E-mobil BW, the Asia-Pacific Hydrogen Association (APHA), Canadian Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Association (CHFCA), Fuel Cell and Hydrogen Energy Association of America (FCHEA). In addition, f-cell assists the German federal government to organize the national exhibitor groups for FC EXPO in Japan for 18 times. f-cell Canada is this year also in its 6th edition, supporting companies in North America. Up till now, over 200 hydrogen and fuel cell companies have announced their participation in f-cell Germany this year.

Hydrogen ushers in a bright future! f-cell debuts in China插图1

In the 2021 Tokyo Olympics, over 600 fuel cell vehicles including over 100 hydrogen fuel cell buses were put into use. Surpassing this mark in both number and variety, the fuel cell vehicles in 2022 Beijing Winter Olympics numbered over 1,000 for demonstration operations, including 145 passenger cars, 749 buses and coaches and 107 barrier-free vehicles for the disabled. It is notable that China’s first "Yellow River X7" hydrogen fuel cell truck provided green power supply for the venues, which marked the world’s first business application of hydrogen power technology (hydrogen fuel cell) in super-large scale. We are now at a crucial stage when hydrogen and fuel cell technologies will embrace industrialization and marketization. The presence of f-cell as a specialized brand exhibition in Shanghai will provide a more professional communication and exchange platform for exhibitors and visitors.

 

More specialized: focusing on hydrogen and fuel cell technologies   

Hydrogen ushers in a bright future! f-cell debuts in China插图2

f-cell China will present hydrogen and fuel cell technologies, discuss technology commercialization, explore market-wide application of hydrogen and cost-effective methods for its industrialization. Focus areas include:

  • Fuel cells and technologies
  • Production, transport and storage of hydrogen
  • Recycling and use of hydrogen infrastructures
  • Solutions to hydrogen powertrains
  • Hydrogen vehicle system
  • Hydrogen applications
  • Processing and manufacturing technologies

More fascinating: be part of a more diversified event

  • The 6th Shanghai-Stuttgart Symposium on Automotive and Powertrain Technology
    Co-organizer: Tongji University
    Address: Shanghai Automobile Exhibition Center
    Date: Dec. 1-2, 2022
    Highlights:
    Approx. 300 technical experts from premium automotive OEMs around the globe
    1 main forum and 4 technical sub-forums
  • f-cell China Roadshow on hydrogen technology
    Date: Apr. to Sept. 2022
    Location: Beijing, Shanghai, Shandong, Zhejiang......

More valuable: Three exhibitions integrate resources and deliver a synergistic experience.

Hydrogen ushers in a bright future! f-cell debuts in China插图3We remain committed to providing upgraded services for the exhibitors thanks to the resource advantages of three exhibitions taking place once a year in three leading locations around the world: f-cell in China, f-cell in Germany and f-cell in Canada.

  • International cooperation promotes industrial development.
    We are devoted to promoting the international cooperation among the governments, industries and associations in Europe, China, North America and other important geographical areas. By this means, we aim to deepen the insights into the industry, enhance the strategic industrialization capabilities and provide a professional, and international platform for the development of hydrogen and fuel cell industry in all countries.
  • Matchmaking builds bridges of cooperation and connection.
    We will organize effective conferences in line with the needs of suppliers, distributors and agents, etc. to help build up a professional cooperation community for exhibitors.
  • The interaction among the three exhibitions boosts brand benefits.
    The enterprise that participates in any f-cell exhibition can have access to the publicity of brand and products in the other two exhibitions and all-round supporting services to exhibit there.

Hydrogen ushers in a bright future! f-cell debuts in China插图4More targeted: targeted invitations in the vertical field
f-cell China will invite big names in hydrogen industry and create an international premium exhibition. We will help you connect with the suppliers, distributors, agents and franchisers in the largest hydrogen application market around the globe to experience the diverse top-level hydrogen industry exhibition.

Hydrogen ushers in a bright future! f-cell China is committed to providing a more professional platform to boost exchanges among upstream and downstream enterprises, facilitate the development of hydrogen and fuel cell industry and shape a new industrial ecology.

More engagement: Exhibition applications for 2022 are now available!
Applications for 2022 f-cell are now available. Join us to be updated on the latest global trend of hydrogen and fuel cell industry and be engaged in the fantastic exchange platform. Please feel free to contact us for services in advance.

首届国际氢能技术产业化与燃料电池展览会(f-cell China)将于2022年12月1-3日在上海汽车会展中心盛大开幕,同期还将举办第六届上海-斯图加特汽车及动力系统国际研讨会以及f-cell China全国氢能技术论坛巡展,期待您的参与!

“氢取未来”f-cell首靓中国,展位火热预定中!插图
f-cell是德国斯图加特展览公司旗下专注氢能和燃料电池技术的专业品牌展会,由Peter Sauber先生自2001年发起。f-cell勤恳深耕氢能和燃料电池技术行业近二十余年,凭借其强大的品牌影响力及高度专业化的展览服务,树立了优质的行业口碑。如今,f-cell已经成为全球氢能和燃料电池技术的旗舰展示平台,与德国机械设备制造业联合会(VDMA)、巴符州电动汽车局(e-mobil BW)、亚太氢能学会(APHA)、加拿大氢能协会(CHFCA)、美国燃料电池与氢能协会(FCHEA)等全球知名氢能和燃料电池专业协会保持密切的合作关系,不仅如此,还协助德国联邦政府筹组日本FC EXPO德国国家展团多达18届,于2019年在加拿大开设分展。截至目前,已有超过200多家氢能和燃料电池企业宣布参与今年的f-cell德国展。

“氢取未来”f-cell首靓中国,展位火热预定中!插图1

在2021年东京奥运会上,日本共投放600多辆燃料电池车(其中包括100多辆氢能巴士),但主力运输工具还是3200辆电车和燃油车。2022北京冬奥会中,我国投放的燃料电池车不仅在数量上更胜一筹,种类更为丰富:示范运行氢能源车超过1000辆,其中乘用车145辆,巴士及客车749辆,还有107辆服务于残疾人的无障碍车。值得关注的,还有中国首台完整知识产权的黄河X7氢燃料电池雪蜡车,能够为场馆提供绿色电源,这是全球氢能燃料电池领域首次超大规模地进行氢动力技术的商业应用。在氢能和燃料电池技术即将进入产业化、市场化的关键时期,f-cell作为此领域的专业品牌展会强势落地上海,期待为广大展商和观众提供一个更专业的沟通和交流平台!

  • 更专业:聚焦氢能和燃料电池技术专业领域
    “氢取未来”f-cell首靓中国,展位火热预定中!插图2
    f-cell China将围绕以下主题诠释展示氢能和燃料电池技术、讨论氢能技术的商业化路径、深挖氢能广泛应用的前景与市场:
    · 燃料电池和技术
    · 氢气生产、运输及储存
    · 氢气基础设施的回收和利用
    · 氢动力总成解决方案
    · 氢能源汽车系统
    · 氢能应用
    · 加工和制造技术
  • 更精彩:同期活动更丰富
    第六届上海-斯图加特汽车及动力系统国际研讨会
    联合主办:同济大学
    地址:上海汽车会展中心
    时间:2022年12月1-2日
    亮点:中国和国际一线主机厂技术专家约300名
    1个主论坛与4个技术分论坛
    f-cell China 全国氢能技术论坛巡展
    时间:2022年4月-9月
    地点:北京、上海、山东、浙江……
  • 更有价值:三展联动精彩纷呈
    “氢取未来”f-cell首靓中国,展位火热预定中!插图3

    依托f-cell在中国、德国、加拿大三国开办展会的资源优势,我们为广大参展企业升级服务:
    国际合作 推动行业发展
    通过促进德国、加拿大和中国政府、产业、行业、协会间的国际合作,深化行业见解,提升战略产业化布局能力,为各国的氢能和燃料电池行业的发展提供专业化、产业化、国际化平台;
    配对合作 搭建合作桥梁
    针对供应商、分销商、代理商等多方的实际需求组织务实有效的会议活动,助力展商企业构建专业的生态合作圈;
    三展互动 提升品牌效益
    企业参与f-cell任意一国的展会,均可在另外两个国家的f-cell展中获得品牌及产品宣传权益,并可获得前往另外两国参展的全套支撑服务。
    “氢取未来”f-cell首靓中国,展位火热预定中!插图4
  • 更精准:垂直领域定向邀约
    f-cell China将秉持高品质及国际化特点,邀约氢能产业的领头羊。让您在全球最大氢能应用市场中结识本地供应商、分销商、代理商和经销商,感受顶级氢能行业盛会不一样的脉动!
    “氢取未来”,扬帆启航!f-cell China将为促进行业上下游企业互动交流提供更专业的舞台,共同引领氢能与燃料电池产业发展进步,共塑产业发展新生态。
  • 更火热:报名通道现已开启
    报名参展已全面开启,洞悉全球氢能和燃料电池行业风向,参与最精彩的行业盛会,请联系我们尽享优先服务。